Business Directory

Board 2018

Mr. Lance Brooks
2018 Board Member
Vance Memorial Chapel

Dr. Brenda Coley
Superintendent - 2018 Board Member
Russell County School District

Ms. Denise Dubois
Executive Editor - 2018 Board Member
Citizen of East Alabama

Ms. Roz Durden
Comm. Manager - 2018 Board Member
WestRock Mahrt Operations

Ms. Melissa Gauntt
2018 Board Member
BEAM - Powered by CTV

Dr. Brindlea Griffin
2018 Board Secretary
Phenix City Board of Education

Mr. Scott P. Holmes
2018 Board Member
Hecht Burdeshaw Architects, Inc.

Ms. Melanie Johnson
Owner/Agent - 2018 Board Member
State Farm Insurance

Mr. Chris Lammons
Association Executive Director
Phenix City Board of Realtors

Ms. Mary Mayrose
CEO - 2018 Board Member
Phenix City Housing Authority

Mr. Kerry Pope
2018 Board Chair
Spire Energy

Mr. David Quinney
2018 Board Member
Alabama Power Company

Mr. J Randall
Co. President - 2018 Board Member
Randall Tile Company

Ms. Jeff Rose
Branch Banking & Trust (BB&T)

Mr. Tony Taylor
2018 Immediate Past Chair
Taylor Funeral Home

Mr. Will Thompson
2018 Board Member
CB&T of East Alabama

Ms. Pat Waldrop
Owner/Agent - 2018 Board Member
Heritage Agency, The

Dr. David White
2018 Board Vice-Chair
Troy University

Mr. Derrell Winowich
Owner/Brewer - 2018 Board Member
Chattahoochee Brewing Company

Ms. Chandra Wright
2018 Board Member
United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley

New SearchPrev1Next
Powered By CC-Assist.NET